К сожалению, на ближайший месяц данный рейс приостановлен. Начало полетов возобновится 30 October планируется восстановление перелетов. Уточняйте детали в расписании.

S7 1112
Voronezh — Moscow

S7 1112 (Voronezh — Moscow)

Schedule <br/>of the nearest flights

View the schedule of the nearest flights for today or find the next day of departure.

The schedule shows the local time of departure and arrival of the flight.

Please note that the schedule is subject to change due to flight restrictions. Please check the information on the “Flight Board

30 Oct, Sun
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
31 Oct, Mon
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
01 Nov, Tue
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
02 Nov, Wed
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
03 Nov, Thu
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
04 Nov, Fri
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
05 Nov, Sat
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
06 Nov, Sun
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
07 Nov, Mon
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
08 Nov, Tue
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
09 Nov, Wed
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
10 Nov, Thu
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
11 Nov, Fri
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
12 Nov, Sat
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
13 Nov, Sun
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
14 Nov, Mon
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
15 Nov, Tue
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
16 Nov, Wed
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
17 Nov, Thu
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
18 Nov, Fri
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
19 Nov, Sat
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
20 Nov, Sun
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
21 Nov, Mon
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
22 Nov, Tue
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
23 Nov, Wed
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
24 Nov, Thu
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
25 Nov, Fri
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
26 Nov, Sat
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
27 Nov, Sun
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
28 Nov, Mon
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
29 Nov, Tue
17:55
19:20
1h 25m
Embraer RJ170
Flights to Moscow from Voronezh from 5,381 rubles for a one way ticket.

Why us

S7 Priority Loyalty Program
More than 1000 routes
Additional services for a comfortable trip
30 Oct, Sun
Voronezh,  VOZ Moscow,  MOW
from 5,381 RUB
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
13:45
30 Oct, Sun 30 Oct
Voronezh, VOZ
15:10
30 Oct, Sun 30 Oct
Moscow, MOW
1h 25m
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
17:55
30 Oct, Sun 30 Oct
Voronezh, VOZ
19:20
30 Oct, Sun 30 Oct
Moscow, MOW
1h 25m
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
22:10
30 Oct, Sun 30 Oct
Voronezh, VOZ
23:35
30 Oct, Sun 30 Oct
Moscow, MOW
1h 25m
Buy ticket
The lowest price of one way tickets — 5,381 rubles
  • Difference in time
    Difference in time
    no
  • Flight time
    Flight time
    1h 25m
  • Distance
    Distance
    467 km