S7 1203
Moscow — Lipetsk

S7 1203 (Moscow — Lipetsk)

Schedule of the nearest flights

View the schedule of the nearest flights for today or find the next day of departure.

The schedule shows the local time of departure and arrival of the flight. Commercial schedule, subject to change.

24 Jan, Mon
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
25 Jan, Tue
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
26 Jan, Wed
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
27 Jan, Thu
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
28 Jan, Fri
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
29 Jan, Sat
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
31 Jan, Mon
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
01 Feb, Tue
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
02 Feb, Wed
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
03 Feb, Thu
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
04 Feb, Fri
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
05 Feb, Sat
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
07 Feb, Mon
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
08 Feb, Tue
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
09 Feb, Wed
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
10 Feb, Thu
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
11 Feb, Fri
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
12 Feb, Sat
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
14 Feb, Mon
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
15 Feb, Tue
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
16 Feb, Wed
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
17 Feb, Thu
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
18 Feb, Fri
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
19 Feb, Sat
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
21 Feb, Mon
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
22 Feb, Tue
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
23 Feb, Wed
08:30
09:35
1h 5m
Embraer RJ170
Flights to Lipetsk from Moscow from 2,306 rubles for a one way ticket.

Why us

S7 Priority Loyalty Program
More than 1000 routes
Additional services for a comfortable trip
25 Jan, Tue
Moscow,  MOW Lipetsk,  LPK
from 2,306 RUB
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
08:30
25 Jan, Tue 25 Jan
Moscow, MOW
09:35
25 Jan, Tue 25 Jan
Lipetsk, LPK
1h 5m
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
17:05
25 Jan, Tue 25 Jan
Moscow, MOW
18:10
25 Jan, Tue 25 Jan
Lipetsk, LPK
1h 5m
Buy ticket
The lowest price of one way tickets — 2,306 rubles
  • Difference in time
    Difference in time
    no
  • Flight time
    Flight time
    1h 5m
  • Distance
    Distance
    372 km