S7 1237
Moscow — Saratov

S7 1237 (Moscow — Saratov)

Schedule of the nearest flights

View the schedule of the nearest flights for today or find the next day of departure.

The schedule shows the local time of departure and arrival of the flight. Commercial schedule, subject to change.

24 Jan, Mon
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
25 Jan, Tue
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
26 Jan, Wed
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
27 Jan, Thu
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
28 Jan, Fri
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
29 Jan, Sat
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
30 Jan, Sun
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
31 Jan, Mon
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
01 Feb, Tue
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
02 Feb, Wed
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
03 Feb, Thu
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
04 Feb, Fri
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
05 Feb, Sat
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
06 Feb, Sun
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
07 Feb, Mon
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
08 Feb, Tue
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
09 Feb, Wed
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
10 Feb, Thu
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
11 Feb, Fri
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
12 Feb, Sat
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
13 Feb, Sun
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
14 Feb, Mon
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
15 Feb, Tue
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
16 Feb, Wed
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
17 Feb, Thu
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
18 Feb, Fri
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
19 Feb, Sat
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
20 Feb, Sun
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
21 Feb, Mon
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
22 Feb, Tue
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
23 Feb, Wed
15:05
17:40
1h 35m
Airbus A320
Flights to Saratov from Moscow from 3,585 rubles for a one way ticket.

Why us

S7 Priority Loyalty Program
More than 1000 routes
Additional services for a comfortable trip
25 Jan, Tue
Moscow,  MOW Saratov,  GSV
from 3,585 RUB
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
15:05
25 Jan, Tue 25 Jan
Moscow, MOW
17:40
25 Jan, Tue 25 Jan
Saratov, GSV
1h 35m
Buy ticket
The lowest price of one way tickets — 3,585 rubles
  • Difference in time
    Difference in time
    1h
  • Flight time
    Flight time
    1h 30m
  • Distance
    Distance
    725 km