S7 1249
Moscow — Briansk

S7 1249 (Moscow — Briansk)

Schedule of the nearest flights

View the schedule of the nearest flights for today or find the next day of departure.

The schedule shows the local time of departure and arrival of the flight. Commercial schedule, subject to change.

24 Jan, Mon
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
25 Jan, Tue
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
27 Jan, Thu
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
29 Jan, Sat
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
31 Jan, Mon
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
01 Feb, Tue
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
03 Feb, Thu
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
05 Feb, Sat
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
07 Feb, Mon
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
08 Feb, Tue
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
10 Feb, Thu
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
12 Feb, Sat
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
14 Feb, Mon
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
15 Feb, Tue
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
17 Feb, Thu
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
19 Feb, Sat
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
21 Feb, Mon
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
22 Feb, Tue
13:00
14:15
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
Flights to Briansk from Moscow from 963 rubles for a one way ticket.

Why us

S7 Priority Loyalty Program
More than 1000 routes
Additional services for a comfortable trip
24 Jan, Mon
Moscow,  MOW Briansk,  BZK
from 963 RUB
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
13:00
24 Jan, Mon 24 Jan
Moscow, MOW
14:15
24 Jan, Mon 24 Jan
Briansk, BZK
1h 15m
Buy ticket
The lowest price of one way tickets — 963 rubles
  • Difference in time
    Difference in time
    no
  • Flight time
    Flight time
    1h 5m
  • Distance
    Distance
    345 km