К сожалению, на ближайший месяц данный рейс приостановлен. Начало полетов возобновится 31 October планируется восстановление перелетов. Уточняйте детали в расписании.

S7 1250
Bryansk — Moscow

S7 1250 (Bryansk — Moscow)

Schedule <br/>of the nearest flights

View the schedule of the nearest flights for today or find the next day of departure.

The schedule shows the local time of departure and arrival of the flight.

Please note that the schedule is subject to change due to flight restrictions. Please check the information on the “Flight Board

31 Oct, Mon
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
01 Nov, Tue
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
03 Nov, Thu
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
05 Nov, Sat
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
07 Nov, Mon
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
08 Nov, Tue
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
10 Nov, Thu
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
12 Nov, Sat
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
14 Nov, Mon
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
15 Nov, Tue
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
17 Nov, Thu
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
19 Nov, Sat
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
21 Nov, Mon
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
22 Nov, Tue
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
24 Nov, Thu
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
26 Nov, Sat
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
28 Nov, Mon
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
29 Nov, Tue
09:55
11:10
1h 15m
Embraer RJ170
Flights to Moscow from Bryansk from 1,045 rubles for a one way ticket.

Why us

S7 Priority Loyalty Program
More than 1000 routes
Additional services for a comfortable trip
31 Oct, Mon
Bryansk,  BZK Moscow,  MOW
from 1,045 RUB
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
09:55
31 Oct, Mon 31 Oct
Bryansk, BZK
11:10
31 Oct, Mon 31 Oct
Moscow, MOW
1h 15m
Buy ticket
The lowest price of one way tickets in november — 1,045  rubles
  • Difference in time
    Difference in time
    no
  • Flight time
    Flight time
    1h 15m
  • Distance
    Distance
    345 km