S7 2547
Moscow — Krasnoyarsk

S7 2547 (Moscow — Krasnoyarsk)

Schedule of the nearest flights

View the schedule of the nearest flights for today or find the next day of departure.

The schedule shows the local time of departure and arrival of the flight. Commercial schedule, subject to change.

17 Jan, Mon
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
18 Jan, Tue
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Boeing 737-800
19 Jan, Wed
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
20 Jan, Thu
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
21 Jan, Fri
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
22 Jan, Sat
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
23 Jan, Sun
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
24 Jan, Mon
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
25 Jan, Tue
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
26 Jan, Wed
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
27 Jan, Thu
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
28 Jan, Fri
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
29 Jan, Sat
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
30 Jan, Sun
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
31 Jan, Mon
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
01 Feb, Tue
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
02 Feb, Wed
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
03 Feb, Thu
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
04 Feb, Fri
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
05 Feb, Sat
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
06 Feb, Sun
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
07 Feb, Mon
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
08 Feb, Tue
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
09 Feb, Wed
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
10 Feb, Thu
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Boeing 737-800
11 Feb, Fri
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
12 Feb, Sat
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Boeing 737-800
13 Feb, Sun
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
14 Feb, Mon
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Boeing 737-800
15 Feb, Tue
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Boeing 737-800
16 Feb, Wed
23:50
08:25
4h 35m
Airbus A320 Neo
Flights to Krasnoyarsk from Moscow from 2,600 rubles for a one way ticket.

Why us

S7 Priority Loyalty Program
More than 1000 routes
Additional services for a comfortable trip
19 Jan, Wed
Moscow,  MOW Krasnoyarsk,  KJA
from 2,600 RUB
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
23:50
19 Jan, Wed 19 Jan
Moscow, MOW
08:25
20 Jan, Thu (+1 day) 20 Jan (+1 day)
Krasnoyarsk, KJA
4h 35m
Buy ticket
The lowest price of one way tickets in june — 2,600 rubles, and the highest price of the tickets — 7,551 rubles.
  • Difference in time
    Difference in time
    4h
  • Flight time
    Flight time
    4h 35m
  • Distance
    Distance
    3,353 km