S7 4161
Moscow — Dubai

S7 4161 (Moscow — Dubai)

Schedule of the nearest flights

View the schedule of the nearest flights for today or find the next day of departure.

The schedule shows the local time of departure and arrival of the flight. Commercial schedule, subject to change.

24 Jan, Mon
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
25 Jan, Tue
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
27 Jan, Thu
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
28 Jan, Fri
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
29 Jan, Sat
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
30 Jan, Sun
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
31 Jan, Mon
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
01 Feb, Tue
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
02 Feb, Wed
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
03 Feb, Thu
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
04 Feb, Fri
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
05 Feb, Sat
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
06 Feb, Sun
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
07 Feb, Mon
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
08 Feb, Tue
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
09 Feb, Wed
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
10 Feb, Thu
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
11 Feb, Fri
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
12 Feb, Sat
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
13 Feb, Sun
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
14 Feb, Mon
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
15 Feb, Tue
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
16 Feb, Wed
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
17 Feb, Thu
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
18 Feb, Fri
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
19 Feb, Sat
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
20 Feb, Sun
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
21 Feb, Mon
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
22 Feb, Tue
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
23 Feb, Wed
23:50
06:15
5h 25m
388
Flights to Dubai from Moscow from 12,980 rubles for a one way ticket.

Why us

S7 Priority Loyalty Program
More than 1000 routes
Additional services for a comfortable trip
25 Jan, Tue
Moscow,  MOW Dubai,  DXB
from 12,980 RUB
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
08:05
25 Jan, Tue 25 Jan
Moscow, MOW
14:55
25 Jan, Tue 25 Jan
Dubai, DXB
5h 50m
mo
tu
we
th
fr
sa
su
23:50
25 Jan, Tue 25 Jan
Moscow, MOW
06:15
26 Jan, Wed (+1 day) 26 Jan (+1 day)
Dubai, DXB
5h 25m
Buy ticket
The lowest price of one way tickets — 12,980 rubles, and the highest price of the tickets in  — 18,397 rubles.
  • Difference in time
    Difference in time
    1h
  • Flight time
    Flight time
    5h
  • Distance
    Distance
    3,680 km