OneWorld

What is Green Steps?

At S7 Airlines, we devote all of our time to making traveling possible. Here’s what we noticed a long time ago: the trips we all take have an effect both on nature and local communities, among other things. This topic needs to be considered in details.

So, having studied everything carefully, this is what we have come up with: we will tell you about sustainable traveling, and if you take into account this information, you can earn miles for your trips. Together with the Teper tak team, we have developed a cool preparation course for conscious travel and have called it “Green Steps”.

Why do we do this?

It’s simple — we care about the way we treat the planet, and together with you, we want to find a way to make travel sustainable. By the way, we have been working on this for a long time. For example, we use modern aircraft that pollute the air less. Additionally, we help preserve forests and nature reserves. We really care about this, so join us.

The Green Steps program is available in our mobile app. Don’t forget to update it to the latest version.

   

How can you make any flight more environmentally friendly already now?

Check in for your flight online and use an electronic boarding pass. At some airports, you don’t have to print your boarding pass at all.

Whenever possible, use public transport to get to the airport.

Keep your window shade closed; this way the aircraft will stay cool longer and less energy will be used to cool down the cabin.

Take along a glass for drinking water.

How do I participate?

  1. Take short and simple lessons about environmentally friendly travel
  2. Pass a test to make sure that you have memorized the material
  3. Receive S7 Priority loyalty program miles, and gratitude from nature!

1. Basic Campaign terms and definitions

These terms (hereinafter referred to as the “Terms”) establish the organizational procedures for the Green Steps Campaign (hereinafter referred to as the “Campaign”).

1.1 Organizer is Siberia Airlines JSC, OGRN (Main State Registration Number) 1025405624430, with a registered office at the following address: 633104, Novosibirsk Region, Ob, Mozzherina Avenue, Building 10, Office 201, Tax ID Number 5448100656 / KPP 997650001, OGRN (Main State Registration Number) 1025405624430, OKPONKH 51300, OKPO 18014126, bank account number 40702810644020102657 at the Siberian Bank of Sberbank of the Russian Federation, Novosibirsk, account number 30101810500000000641, BIK (Bank ID Number) 045004641 (hereinafter referred to as the “Organizer”).

1.2 S7 Priority (aka the S7 Priority Program or the Program) is a Reward Program for frequent flyers that use the services offered by S7 and its Partners, as established by the Program Rules. The Program is implemented by S7. Membership in the Program gives Program Members an opportunity to earn Miles for using the services provided by S7 and Program Partners and to use the Miles to buy certain services provided by S7 and certain Program Partners.

1.3 The Campaign is Siberia Airlines JSC’s marketing and educational initiative, which offers Campaign participants an opportunity to get additional Miles, the quantity of which is determined by Siberia Airlines JSC, with the goal to increase loyalty and provide additional rewards for taking flights operated by Siberia Airlines JSC.

1.4 Campaign Participant (hereinafter referred to as the “Participant”) is an individual registered for the Campaign and the S7 Priority Loyalty Program who has installed the S7 Airlines app on their mobile device.

1.5 Personal Account is a personal account in the S7 Airlines frequent flyer loyalty program.

1.6 Campaign Location is the S7 Airlines mobile app available for download on iOS and Android platforms (hereinafter referred to as the S7 Airlines app).

1.7 Lesson (s) are information materials containing text and graphics developed by the Campaign Organizer and available through the S7 Airlines app.

1.8 Survey is a questionnaire with 3 closed-ended questions on the topic of one of the Lessons; based on the answers to the questions, Participants will be credited with S7 Priority bonus miles.

2. Rules for participation in the Campaign

2.1. To participate in the Campaign, a Participant has to:

  • Log in to the S7 Airlines app using their email address or S7 Priority Program Member personal number. Logging in is a required for the Member to receive bonus miles upon the completion of the Survey.
  • Study the materials of one or all of the Lessons within the Campaign and successfully complete the Survey.

2.2. For completing the Survey based on studying the materials of one of the Lessons, 50 bonus miles shall be credited to the S7 Priority Program Member’s Personal Account.

2.3. The Campaign entitles a Campaign Participant to receive up to 2,000 bonus miles for the entire period of the Campaign.

2.4. A Participant can take no more than one Lesson per week.

2.5. The period of the Campaign is from 08/06/2021 to 08/06/2022 inclusive.

3. Other terms of the Campaign

3.1. Campaign Miles are credited in accordance with the Program Rules within 10 days after the Campaign’s end. Miles are credited to Loyalty Program Participants who have an open, active, or suspended status. Once Miles are credited, Campaign Participants will receive a notification sent to the email address registered in their Personal Account.

3.2. These Terms shall prevail over any other information about this Campaign posted in the media and at the S7 Airlines sales offices.

3.3. The Organizer reserves the right to make changes (including the right to cancel the Campaign) to these Terms at any time without any prior notice to Participants. Any changes become effective from the moment the text of the revised Campaign Terms is published.

3.4. The Organizer undertakes to ensure complete confidentiality of the Personal data of each Participant and not to provide their personal details to third parties, with the exception of its subsidiaries and partners, as well as the cases when such information disclosure is required by law.

By providing their personal data, the Participant agrees that the Organizer has the right to use these data to meet the interests of the Participant when crediting miles within the Campaign. FOR THE AVOIDANCE OF DOUBT, WITH THIS THE PARTICIPANT IS NOTIFIED THAT AS PART OF PERFORMING THE NECESSARY ACTIONS TO MEET THE INTERESTS OF THE PARTICIPANT, THE ORGANIZER IS PROCESSING THE PARTICIPANT’S PERSONAL DATA. THESE ACTIONS ARE CARRIED OUT BY THE ORGANIZER IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE FEDERAL LAW NUMBER 152 “ON PERSONAL DATA” OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION. UNDER THESE TERMS, PROCESSING OF THE PARTICIPANT’S PERSONAL DATA REFERS TO ANY ACTION (OPERATION) OR A SET OF ACTIONS (OPERATIONS) UNDERTAKEN BY THE ORGANIZER WITH RESPECT TO PERSONAL DATA USING MEANS OF AUTOMATION OR WITHOUT USING SUCH MEANS, INCLUDING COLLECTION, RECORDING, SYSTEMATIZATION, ACCUMULATION, STORAGE, CLARIFICATION (UPDATING, CHANGING), EXTRACTING, USING, TRANSFERRING (DISTRIBUTION, PROVISION, ACCESS), REMOVAL OF PERSONALLY IDENTIFYING INFORMATION, BLOCKING, DELETION, AND DESTRUCTION OF PERSONAL DATA.

THE PARTICIPANT CONSENTS WITH THE TRANSFER OF THEIR PERSONAL DATA PROVIDED TO THE ORGANIZER AND TO THIRD PARTIES—THE ORGANIZER’S CONTRACTORS (INCLUDING IN CASES WHERE SUCH TRANSFER REPRESENTS A CROSS-BORDER TRANSFER OF PERSONAL DATA IN ACCORDANCE WITH ARTICLE 12 OF THE FEDERAL LAW MENTIONED ABOVE), IN CASES WHERE SUCH TRANSFER IS NEEDED TO MEET THE PARTICIPANT’S INTERESTS UNDER THE CAMPAIGN, PROVIDED THAT SUCH TRANSFER AND SUBSEQUENT PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA BY THE RELEVANT THIRD PARTY SHALL BE CARRIED OUT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE APPLICABLE LEGISLATION OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION.

3.5. The Organizer of the Campaign is not responsible for the proper work of the equipment or software used during the Campaign or for any technical error or mistake that appears during the Campaign, including the omission or deletion of information, interruption of communication, delay in software operation or transmission of information, failure of telephone lines, communication lines, mobile or satellite communication networks, the Internet data network overload or excessive utilization of a website server, a software failure, theft, destruction or unauthorized access.

3.6. If for any reason this Campaign cannot be carried out in accordance with the approved plan due to technical issues, unauthorized interference, fraudulent actions, or for any other reason beyond the Organizer’s control which can affect the administrative process, security, fairness, and proper implementation of the Campaign, the Organizer reserves the right to disqualify any person who tries to interfere with the Campaign process and to cancel or suspend the Campaign, as well as change the Campaign terms.

3.7. The Campaign is not any kind of lottery.

3.8. Bonus Miles cannot be converted into cash awards.

3.9. Every Member assumes responsibility for paying all taxes (national, federal, local, and other) and other expenses not specified in these rules with respect to the earned bonus miles.

3.10. Participation in the Campaign is free of charge.

3.11. The Organizer is not responsible for instances when bonus miles are not received by Participants as the result of incorrectly provided data and for other reasons beyond the Organizer’s control. The Organizer guarantees to keep the personal data of the Campaign Participants provided to the Organizers during the Campaign confidential, except when the personal data is used as initially intended in accordance with these Terms.

3.12. These Terms of the Campaign are governed by the legislation of the Russian Federation, and any dispute about the Campaign is be settled in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Hello
Ask the agents any question or find the answer in our help center.
Start a conversation
Our virtual helper or agent will assist you.
EG
NV
ОА
ТК
DK
EA

RUB
OneWorld

Что такое Green Steps

Мы в S7 Airlines уделяем путешествиям всё свое время. Вот что мы давно заметили: наши с вами путешествия в том числе влияют на природу и на местные сообщества. И в этом вопросе необходимо разобраться.

Поэтому вот что мы придумали, внимательно всё изучив: мы расскажем вам про бережные путешествия, а вы сможете заработать мили для поездок, если прислушаетесь к нам. Вместе с командой «Теперь так» мы разработали классную программу для подготовки к осознанным путешествиям и назвали ее Green Steps.

Зачем нам это?

Все просто: нам не все равно, как мы относимся к планете, и хотим вместе с вами разобраться в бережном подходе к путешествиям. Мы, кстати, уже давно в деле. Например, используем современные самолеты, которые меньше загрязняют атмосферу. А еще помогаем лесам и заповедникам. Нам правда это важно, давайте с нами.

Программа Green Steps доступна в нашем мобильном приложении. Не забудьте обновить его до последней версии.

   

Как уже сейчас сделать любой перелет более экологичным?

Регистрируйтесь онлайн и используйте электронный посадочный. В некоторых аэропортах можно совсем не печатать посадочный талон.

По возможности используйте общественный транспорт на пути в аэропорт.

Держите шторку иллюминатора закрытой, так самолет будет дольше сохранять прохладу и тратить меньше энергии на охлаждение салона.

Возьмите с собой стаканчик для наполнения водой.

Как участвовать?

  1. Заходите в профиль и проходите уроки об этичных путешествиях
  2. Проходите тест, чтобы убедиться, что хорошо запомнили материал
  3. Получайте мили программы лояльности S7 Priority и благодарность от природы!

1. Основные понятия и определения Акции

Настоящие условия (далее «Условия») определяют порядок проведения Акции «Green Steps1» (далее «Акция»).

1.1 Организатор — АО «Авиакомпания «Сибирь», ОГРН 1025405624430, с местом нахождения по адресу: 633104, Новосибирская область, г. Обь, проспект Мозжерина, дом 10, офис 201, ИНН 5448100656 / КПП 997650001, ОГРН 1025405624430, ОКОНХ 51300, ОКПО 18014126, р/сч. 40702810644020102657, в Сибирском банке Сбербанка РФ г. Новосибирск, к/сч 30101810500000000641, БИК 045004641 (далее — «Организатор»).

1.2 S7 Priority (также Программа S7 Priority, или Программа) Программа поощрения часто летающих пассажиров, пользующихся услугами S7 и Партнеров, определяемыми Правилами Программы. Управление Программой осуществляется S7. Участие в Программе предоставляет Участникам Программы возможность набирать Мили за пользование услугами S7 и Партнеров Программы, а также использовать Мили для приобретения определенных услуг, предоставляемых S7 и определенными Партнерами Программы.

1.3 Акция — маркетингово-просветительская инициатива АО «Авиакомпания «Сибирь», предполагающая возможность получения дополнительного, определенного АО «Авиакомпания «Сибирь», количества миль, Участниками Акции, с целью повышения лояльности и дополнительного поощрения за полеты рейсами АО «Авиакомпания «Сибирь».

1.4 Участник Акции (далее — «Участник») — физическое лицо, зарегистрированное в Акции и Программе лояльности S7 Priority, установившее себе на мобильное устройство Приложение S7 Airlines.

1.5 Персональный счет — персональный счет в Программе лояльности для часто летающих пассажиров S7Airlines.

1.6 Место проведения Акции — мобильное приложение S7 Airlines, доступное для скачивания на платформах iOS и Android (далее — Приложение S7 Airlines).

1.7 Урок (и) — текстово-графический информационный материалы, подготовленные Организатором Акции, доступные для ознакомления в Приложении S7 Airlines.

1.8 Тест — 3 закрытых вопроса по теме одного из Уроков, по результатам ответов на которые Участнику начисляются бонусные мили S7 Priority.

2. Правила участия в Акции

2.1. Для участия в Акции Участнику необходимо:

  • Пройти авторизацию в Приложении S7 Airlines с помощью email-адреса или персонального номера Участника Программы S7 Priority.Авторизация является обязательным условием для получения Участником бонусных миль, по итогам прохождения Теста.
  • Ознакомиться с материалами одного или каждого из Уроков в рамках Акции и успешно пройти Опрос.

2.2. За прохождение Теста по результатам ознакомления с одним из Уроков начисляется 50 бонусных миль на Персональный счет Программы S7 Priority.

2.3. Акция предоставляет собой право на получение Участником Акции до 2000 бонусных миль за весь период Акции.

2.4. В неделю Участник может пройти не более одного Урока.

2.5. Период проведения Акции с 06.08.2021 по 06.08.2022 включительно.

3. Иные условия Акции

3.1. Начисление миль по Акции происходит в соответствии с Правилами Программы в течение 10 дней после успешного прохождения Теста. Мили начисляются Участникам Программы лояльности со статусом open, active или suspended. Участники Акции получат уведомление на email, указанный в Личном кабинете Программы по факту зачисления миль.

3.2. Настоящие Условия являются превалирующими по отношению к любой иной информации о данной Акции, размещаемой в СМИ и офисах продаж перевозок S7 Airlines.

3.3. Организатор оставляет за собой право внесения изменений (в том числе отмена) в настоящие Условия в любое время без предварительного уведомления Участников. Любые изменения вступают в силу с момента публикации текста пересмотренных условий Акции.

3.4. Организатор обязуется обеспечить полную конфиденциальность Персональных данных каждого Участника и не передавать личную информацию третьим лицам, за исключением своих дочерних компаний, партнеров и тех случаев, когда разглашение информации предусмотрено законом.

  • Предоставив свои персональные данные, Участник соглашается с тем, что Организатор вправе использовать их для реализации интересов Участника при начислении миль в Акции. ВО ИЗБЕЖАНИЕ СОМНЕНИЙ, НАСТОЯЩИМ УЧАСТНИК УВЕДОМЛЯЕТСЯ О ТОМ, ЧТО В РАМКАХ ВЫПОЛНЕНИЯ НЕОБХОДИМЫХ ДЕЙСТВИЙ ПО РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ИНТЕРЕСОВ УЧАСТНИКА, ОРГАНИЗАТОР ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЕТ ОБРАБОТКУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ УЧАСТНИКА. ДАННЫЕ ДЕЙСТВИЯ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯЮТСЯ ОРГАНИЗАТОРОМ В СООТВЕТСТВИИ С ФЗ № 152 «О ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ» РФ. ПОД ОБРАБОТКОЙ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ УЧАСТНИКА В КОНТЕКСТЕ НАСТОЯЩИХ УСЛОВИЙ ПОНИМАЕТСЯ ЛЮБОЕ ДЕЙСТВИЕ (ОПЕРАЦИЯ) ИЛИ СОВОКУПНОСТЬ ДЕЙСТВИЙ (ОПЕРАЦИЙ), СОВЕРШАЕМЫХ ОРГАНИЗАТОРОМ С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ СРЕДСТВ АВТОМАТИЗАЦИИ ИЛИ БЕЗ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ТАКИХ СРЕДСТВ С ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫМИ ДАННЫМИ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ, СБОР, ЗАПИСЬ, СИСТЕМАТИЗАЦИЮ, НАКОПЛЕНИЕ, ХРАНЕНИЕ, УТОЧНЕНИЕ (ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ, ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ), ИЗВЛЕЧЕНИЕ, ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ, ПЕРЕДАЧУ (РАСПРОСТРАНЕНИЕ, ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЕ, ДОСТУП), ОБЕЗЛИЧИВАНИЕ, БЛОКИРОВАНИЕ, УДАЛЕНИЕ, УНИЧТОЖЕНИЕ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ.
  • УЧАСТНИК СОГЛАСЕН С ПЕРЕДАЧЕЙ ЕГО ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ, ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАТОРУ, ТРЕТЬИМ ЛИЦАМ — КОНТРАГЕНТАМ ОРГАНИЗАТОРА (В ТОМ ЧИСЛЕ И В СЛУЧАЯХ, КОГДА ТАКАЯ ПЕРЕДАЧА ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЕТ СОБОЙ ТРАНСГРАНИЧНУЮ ПЕРЕДАЧУ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ В СООТВЕТСТВИИ СО СТ. 12 ВЫШЕУКАЗАННОГО ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОГО ЗАКОНА), В СЛУЧАЯХ, КОГДА ТАКАЯ ПЕРЕДАЧА НЕОБХОДИМА ДЛЯ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ ИНТЕРЕСОВ УЧАСТНИКА В РАМКАХ АКЦИИ, ПРИ УСЛОВИИ, ЧТО ПОДОБНАЯ ПЕРЕДАЧА И ПОСЛЕДУЮЩАЯ ОБРАБОТКА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ СООТВЕТСТВУЮЩИМ ТРЕТЬИМ ЛИЦОМ БУДЕТ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЯТЬСЯ В СООТВЕТСТВИИ С ПРИМЕНИМЫМ ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВОМ РФ.

3.5. Организатор Акции не несет ответственности за работу оборудования или программного обеспечения, используемого при проведении Акции, а также за какую-либо техническую ошибку или ошибки, проявившиеся во время проведения Акции и включающие пропуск и удаление информации, прерывание связи, задержку в работе программного обеспечения или передаче информации, выход из строя телефонной линии или линии связи, сетей мобильной или спутниковой связи, перегрузку сети передачи данных Интернет или нагрузку на сервер веб-сайта, выход из строя программного обеспечения, кражу, уничтожение или несанкционированный доступ.

3.6. Если по какой-либо причине данная Акция не может быть проведена в соответствии с утвержденным планом в связи с проблемами технического характера, несанкционированным вмешательством, мошенническими действиями или по какой-либо иной причине, не зависящей от Организатора и способной оказать влияние на администрирование, безопасность, справедливость и должный ход проведения Акции, Организатор оставляет за собой право дисквалифицировать любое лицо, пытавшееся вмешаться в процесс проведения Акции, а также отменить, приостановить проведение Акции или изменить условия ее проведения.

3.7. Акция не является лотереей.

3.8. Денежный эквивалент бонусных миль не предоставляется.

3.9. Каждый Участник принимает на себя ответственность за уплату всех налогов (национальных, федеральных, местных и иных) и прочих расходов, не указанных в настоящих правилах, как относящихся к получаемым бонусным милям.

3.10. Участие в Акции является бесплатным.

3.11. Организатор не несет ответственности за неполучение Участниками бонусных миль, по причине некорректно полученных данных, а также по другим, не зависящим от Организатора причинам. Организатор гарантируют неразглашение конфиденциальной информации о персональных данных Участников Акции, ставших известными Организаторам в ходе проведения Акции, кроме как для использования их по прямому назначению в соответствии с настоящими Условиями.

3.12. Настоящие Правила и условия Акции регулируются законодательством РФ, и любой спор относительно Акции подлежит разрешению в соответствии с законодательством РФ.


1Green Steps (англ.) — зеленые шаги

Здравствуйте
Задайте вопрос оператору в чате или найдите ответ в нашем справочном центре.
Начните диалог
Вам ответит наш виртуальный помощник или оператор.
ЕГ
НВ
ОА
ТК
ДК
EA